Staff

Chip Pickering
CEO
cpickering@incompas.org

Julia Strow
Chief of Staff
jstrow@incompas.org


Policy

Angie Kronenberg
Chief Advocate and General Counsel
akronenberg@incompas.org

Karen Reidy
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs 
kreidy@incompas.org

Chris Shipley
Attorney and Policy Adviser
cshipley@incompas.org

Jenny Gilbert
Government Relations Associate and PAC Manager
jgilbert@incompas.org

Membership

Julia Strow 
Chief of Staff
jstrow@incompas.org


Meetings and Events

Alexa Newman
Director, Event Services
anewman@incompas.org

Steph Nelson
Manager, Event Services
snelson@incompas.org

Samantha Edidin
Partner Solutions Sales
sedidin@incompas.org


PR and Communications
Angie Kronenberg
Chief Advocate and General Counsel
Press Inquiries - Public Policy
akronenberg@incompas.org

Gail Norris
Marketing & Public Relations
Press Inquiries - Meetings & Membership
gnorris@incompas.org