Staff

Chip Pickering
CEO
cpickering@incompas.org

Julia Strow
Chief of Staff
jstrow@incompas.org


Policy

Angie Kronenberg
Chief Advocate and General Counsel
akronenberg@incompas.org

Christopher L. Shipley
Attorney and Policy Adviser
cshipley@incompas.org

Alan Rosa
Administrative and Policy Support Manager
arosa@incompas.org

Membership

Julia Strow 
Chief of Staff
jstrow@incompas.org


Meetings and Events
Diane Postel
Event and Registration Services
dpostel@incompas.org

Sam Edidin
Partner Solutions Manager
sedidin@incompas.org

Rita DiCuccio
Partner Solutions Coordinator
rdicuccio@incompas.org

PR and Communications
Angie Kronenberg
Chief Advocate and General Counsel
Press Inquiries - Public Policy
akronenberg@incompas.org

Gail Norris
Marketing & Public Relations
Press Inquiries - Meetings & Membership
gnorris@incompas.org
 


CONNECT with us on:
Featured EVENTS

March 3, 2020
The 2020 INCOMPAS Policy Summit
New America
Washington, D.C.

November 2-4, 2020
The 2020 INCOMPAS Show
The Cosmopolitan
Las Vegas