Staff

Chip Pickering
CEO
cpickering@incompas.org

Julia Strow
Chief of Staff
jstrow@incompas.org

Kneeland Gammill
Administrative and Policy Support Manager
kgammill@incompas.org

Policy
Angie Kronenberg
Chief Advocate and General Counsel
akronenberg@incompas.org

Christopher L. Shipley
Attorney and Policy Advisor
cshipley@incompas.org

Lindsay Stern 
Attorney and Policy Advisor
lstern@incompas.org

Andrew Mincheff
Government Relations Director
amincheff@incompas.org

Membership
Julia Strow 
Chief of Staff
jstrow@incompas.org

Meetings and Events
Sky Wang
Partner Solutions Manager
swang@incompas.org​

PR and Communications
Angie Kronenberg
Chief Advocate and General Counsel
Press Inquiries - Public Policy
akronenberg@incompas.org

Gail Norris
Marketing & Public Relations
Press Inquiries - Meetings & Membership
gnorris@incompas.org