Staff

Chip Pickering
CEO
cpickering@incompas.org

Angie Kronenberg
President
akronenberg@incompas.org

Julia Strow
Chief of Staff
jstrow@incompas.org

Kneeland Gammill
Administrative and Policy Support Manager
kgammill@incompas.org

Policy

Christopher L. Shipley
Executive Director of Public Policy
cshipley@incompas.org

Lindsay Stern 
Attorney and Policy Advisor
lstern@incompas.org

Caroline Boothe Olsen
Director, Communications and Legislative Affairs
colsen@incompas.org

Andrew Mincheff
Director, Government Relations
amincheff@incompas.org

Membership
Julia Strow 
Chief of Staff
jstrow@incompas.org

Meetings and Events
Sky Wang
Partner Solutions Manager
swang@incompas.org​

PR and Communications
Press Inquiries - Public Policy
Caroline Boothe Olsen
Director, Communications and Legislative Affairs
colsen@incompas.org

Press Inquiries - Meetings & Membership
Gail Norris
Marketing & Public Relations
gnorris@incompas.org